NHRA Staff

Founder Wally Parks (1913-2007)

Board Chairman Dallas Gardner

Board of Directors
Dallas Gardner  Peter Clifford  Graham Light  Ken Clapp  Michael C. Cohen 

President Peter Clifford

Senior Vice President-Racing Operations Graham Light 

Senior Director, Safety & Emergency Services Bob Lang

Vice President-Technical Operations Glen Gray

National Technical Director Danny Gracia

Director of Engineering Timothy White

Vice President-Racing Administration Josh Peterson

Senior Vice President-Sales & Marketing Gary Darcy

Senior Director of Sales & Business Development John Siragusa

Senior Director of Corporate Marketing & Partnerships Gary Raasch

Director of Ticketing Operations Seneca Manzo

Vice President-Sales & National Event Marketing Glen Cromwell

Director of Field Marketing & Contingency Program Eric Lotz

Director of Advertising & Promotions Kristen Wentzell

Vice President-Public Relations & Communications Terry Blount 

Director of Media Relations Anthony Vestal

Director of Broadcasting & Video Communications Jim Trace

Vice President & General Counsel Linda Louie

Vice President-Publications Adriane Ridder

Editorial Director Phil Burgess  

Director of Advertising Sales Jeff Morton

Vice President of Human Resources Marleen Gurrola

Director of Information Technology Jared Robison